Order Early for Christmas Delivery. Expect delays as reported by Australia Post and Courier Companies.
BooksDirect

Description - Noughts & Crosses by Malorie Blackman

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power, Noughts & Crosses is the incredible first novel in iconic author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking four-part YA series.

'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just how amazing story-telling could be' - Stormzy

Sephy is a Cross- she lives a life of privilege and power. Callum is a nought- he's considered to be less than nothing - a blanker, there to serve Crosses.

They've been friends since they were children, and they both know that's as far as it can ever go. Noughts and Crosses are fated to be bitter enemies - love is out of the question. Then - in spite of a world that is fiercely against them - these star-crossed lovers choose each other. But this is love story that will lead both of them into terrible danger . . . and which will have shocking repercussions for generations to come.

Buy Noughts & Crosses by Malorie Blackman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Trust Me
Paperback , Jan '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.95 $9.56
Noughts & Crosses
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Endgame
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Ellie and the Cat
Paperback , Jan '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
A Dangerous Game
Paperback , Sep '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Peace Maker
Paperback , Apr '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Double Cross
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Robot Girl
Paperback , Feb '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
We're Going to Find the Monster
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
My Friend's a Gris-Kwok
Paperback , Sep '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39