Order Early for Christmas Delivery. Expect delays as reported by Australia Post and Courier Companies.
BooksDirect

Description - Bloodwitch by Susan Dennard

Bloodwitch is the third book in the stunning Witchlands series by Susan Dennard, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Trudi Canavan.

Loyalties will be tested as never before.

The Raider King's plans to claim the Witchlands are under way. Now, his forces sow terror in the mountains, slaughtering innocents. After finding the slain, Aeduan and Iseult race for safety. And despite differing goals, they've grown to trust one another in the fight to survive. Yet the Bloodwitch keeps a secret that could change everything . . .

When Merik sacrifices himself to save his friends, he is captured by the Fury. However, Merik isn't one to give up easily, and he'll do whatever it takes to save those he loves. And in Marstok, Safi the Truthwitch agrees to help the empress uncover a rebellion. But those implicated are killed and Safi becomes desperate for freedom.

War has come once more to the Witchlands. Perhaps if Safi and Iseult were united, their powers could bring peace. But chaos is not easily tamed.

Buy Bloodwitch by Susan Dennard from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Bloodwitch by Susan Dennard

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Rock Steady
Paperback , May '18
RRP: $32.95 $32.29
Welcome to Consent
Paperback , May '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Always
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Lost Book of the White
Paperback , Jun '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 3
Paperback , Sep '11
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Illusionary
Paperback , May '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $12.00
Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Vol. 10
Paperback , Jan '15
RRP: $22.99 $20.69
Contender Set of 3 Books
23% OFF!
RRP: $59.97 $46.00
Witchshadow
Paperback , Jun '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Truthwitch
Paperback , Jan '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Windwitch
Hardback , Jan '17
RRP: $41.21 $37.09
Bloodwitch
Paperback , May '20
RRP: $24.03 $21.63
Darkness Strange and Lovely
Paperback , Jul '17
RRP: $21.68 $19.51
Sightwitch
Hardback , Feb '18
RRP: $36.87 $33.18