BooksDirect

New Release Fiction

It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover It Ends With Us
Paperback , May '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover Ugly Love
Paperback , Aug '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Thursday Murder Club: The Record-Breaking Sunday Times Number One Bestseller by Richard Osman The Thursday Murder Club:...
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Paperback , Jun '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Daisy Jones and The Six: From the author of the hit TV series by Taylor Jenkins Reid Daisy Jones and The Six:...
Paperback , Mar '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Nineteen Eighty-four by George Orwell Nineteen Eighty-four
Paperback , Sep '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Grown Ups: An absorbing page-turner from Sunday Times bestselling author Marian Keyes by Marian Keyes Grown Ups: An absorbing page-turner...
Paperback , Feb '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller The Song of Achilles
Hardback , Nov '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $39.99 $31.99
The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller The Song of Achilles
Paperback , Sep '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Cooper Not Out by Justin Smith Cooper Not Out
Paperback , Jan '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Dune by Frank Herbert Dune
Paperback , Sep '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Love Hypothesis: Tiktok made me buy it! The romcom of the year! by Ali Hazelwood The Love Hypothesis: Tiktok...
Paperback , Oct '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Witcher Boxed Set by Andrzej Sapkowski The Witcher Boxed Set
Mixed media product , Oct '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $140.00 $112.00
Verity: The thriller that will capture your heart and blow your mind by Colleen Hoover Verity: The thriller that...
Paperback , Jan '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens Where the Crawdads Sing
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Wheel of Time Box Set 1: Books 1-3 (The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn) by Robert Jordan The Wheel of Time Box Set...
Mixed media product , Nov '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $59.99 $47.99
Chainsaw Man, Vol. 8 by Tatsuki Fujimoto Chainsaw Man, Vol. 8
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Jujutsu Kaisen, Vol. 13 by Gege Akutami Jujutsu Kaisen, Vol. 13
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
The One Impossible Labyrinth by Matthew Reilly The One Impossible Labyrinth
Hardback , Oct '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $39.99 $31.99
The Keepers by Al Campbell The Keepers
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Love and Other Puzzles: A delightful, smart and funny debut rom-com for when life doesn't go to plan for fans of Daisy Buchanan, Genevieve Novak and Beth O'Leary by Kimberley Allsopp Love and Other Puzzles: A...
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Watermelon by Marian Keyes Watermelon
Paperback , Nov '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Abaddon's Gate by James S. A. Corey Abaddon's Gate
Paperback , Apr '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Kaguya-sama: Love Is War, Vol. 21 by Aka Akasaka Kaguya-sama: Love Is War, Vol. 21
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
The Break by Marian Keyes The Break
Paperback , Apr '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
The Brightest Star in the Sky by Marian Keyes The Brightest Star in the Sky
Paperback , May '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series) by Leo Tolstoy Anna Karenina (Vintage Classic Russians Series)
Paperback , Apr '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Les Miserables by Victor Hugo Les Miserables
Paperback , Jan '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
The Furies by Mandy Beaumont The Furies
Paperback , Jan '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues: The complete boxset of all 7 books (A Song of Ice and Fire) by George R.R. Martin A Game of Thrones: The Story...
Mixed media product , Jul '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $99.99 $79.99
The Woman Who Stole My Life by Marian Keyes The Woman Who Stole My Life
Paperback , Jun '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Brighton Rock by Graham Greene Brighton Rock
Paperback , Jan '05
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
The Ode Less Travelled by Stephen Fry The Ode Less Travelled
Paperback , Nov '07
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V,E, Schwab The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Paperback , Oct '20
RRP: $32.99 $29.69
House of Sky and Breath: The second book in the EPIC and BESTSELLING Crescent City series by Sarah J. Maas House of Sky and Breath:...
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Results 1 - 36 of 51