BooksDirect

Description - Danny Best by Jen Storer

FOR FANS OF DIARY OF A WIMPY KID AND WEIRDO, COMES A HILARIOUS SERIES ABOUT A LEGEND NAMED DANNY BEST. BEST BY NAME, BEST BY REPUTATION ...

Danny Best doesn't just think he's THE BEST. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.

Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular Truly Tan series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.

Ages: 7+ years


REVIEWS

'The Danny Best book is great! ... I loved all the drawings throughout. My favourite part about this book was how he overexaggerated everything!' -- Lucas, age 11

'If there's a message in this book it's this: kids like having fun when they read. Let them. A daft, diverting new series for kids 7 and up.' - Readings

Buy Danny Best by Jen Storer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Danny Best
Paperback , Oct '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #2 Jinxed!
Paperback , May '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #1
Paperback , Nov '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #3 Spooked!
Paperback , Nov '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #4 Freaked!
Paperback , Oct '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #5 Hoodwinked!
Paperback , Apr '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #6 Trapped!
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Shapes of Australia
Hardback , Jul '17
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Wibble Wobble
Hardback , Jul '19
80% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $5.00
Truly Tan: #3 Spooked!
Paperback , Nov '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #4 Freaked!
Paperback , Oct '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #1
Paperback , Nov '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #2 Jinxed!
Paperback , May '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #7 Baffled!
Paperback , Oct '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Danny Best
Paperback , Oct '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #6 Trapped!
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #8 Shocked!
Paperback , Jan '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Truly Tan: #5 Hoodwinked!
Paperback , Apr '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39