BooksDirect

Description - Flesh and Blood by Chris Priestley

A World War Two-set chiller from the author of The Tales of Terror, perfect for fans of Darren Shan and Neil Gaiman.
During the Blitz, Bill wishes he had a brother rather than his sister. After the raid, the family find and adopt a badly mutilated boy, his face so heavily bandaged that they can see nothing but his eyes. But the boy's behaviour grows more and more sinister by the day until one day he takes off the bandages – and Bill is horrified to see his own face staring back at him…A historical chiller. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 10+

Buy Flesh and Blood by Chris Priestley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Weirdo
Paperback , Oct '13
RRP: $15.99 $14.00
Ranger's Apprentice 10
Paperback , Nov '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Gun
Paperback , Jan '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Cyborg
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Gamer
Paperback , Jun '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Rowan of Rin
Paperback , Feb '04
RRP: $25.05 $22.54
January
Paperback , Nov '11
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Halo: Shadows of Reach
Paperback , Oct '20
RRP: $24.03 $21.62
Virus
Paperback , Oct '18
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Freeze
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Uncle Montague's Tales of Terror
Paperback , Oct '16
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Last of the Spirits
Paperback , Oct '15
RRP: $24.03 $21.62
Tales of Terror from the Black Ship
Paperback , Oct '16
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Seven Ghosts
Paperback , Oct '19
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Death And The Arrow
Paperback , May '06
RRP: $34.72 $31.24
Curse of the Werewolf Boy
Paperback , Oct '17
RRP: $21.36 $19.22