BooksDirect

Description - Shockingly Good Stories: Twenty short stories from the bestselling author of Friday Barnes by R. A. Spratt

Piranhas on the run, stolen sandwiches, chocolate waterfalls and so much more!

From R.A. Spratt, bestselling author of Friday Barnes, comes this collection of twenty short stories perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Paul Jennings.

Featuring fractured fairytales told by none other than Nanny Piggins, previously unpublished Friday Barnes mysteries and a bunch of other hilarious and highly original tall tales.

This book will delight kids from seven to seventy, whether they're after a bedtime story, entertainment for a long car ride or distraction in the doctor's waiting room!

Buy Shockingly Good Stories: Twenty short stories from the bestselling author of Friday Barnes by R. A. Spratt from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Friday Barnes 4: No Rules
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Friday Barnes 10: Undercover
Paperback , Feb '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Mission Survival 5: Claws of the Crocodile
Paperback , Jan '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Friday Barnes 8: Never Fear
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Mission Survival 1: Gold of the Gods
Paperback , Jun '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Pearly and Pig and the Great Hairy Beast
Paperback , Mar '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Friday Barnes 6: Danger Ahead
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Jinny & Cooper: Revenge Of The Stone Witch
Paperback , Feb '16
RRP: $18.99 $17.09
Jinny & Cooper: My Teacher's Big Bad Secret
Paperback , Feb '16
RRP: $18.99 $17.09
Friday Barnes 9: No Escape
Paperback , Feb '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Friday Barnes 3: Big Trouble
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Friday Barnes 1: Girl Detective
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
The Peski Kids 5: The Final Mission
Paperback , Aug '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Friday Barnes 2: Under Suspicion
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Friday Barnes 4: No Rules
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Adventures of Nanny Piggins
Hardback , Jun '12
RRP: $45.51 $40.96
Under Suspicion: A Friday Barnes Mystery
Paperback , Aug '17
RRP: $29.20 $26.28
Nanny Piggins and the Wicked Plan
Paperback , Jul '13
RRP: $40.43 $36.39
No Rules: A Friday Barnes Mystery
Paperback , Aug '18
RRP: $29.20 $26.28