BooksDirect

Description - The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.

Here at Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself.

Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer.

When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with keeping the terminally ill woman alive long enough for her to undergo the Trial by Ordeal- a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals.

Then a coded message from Kiva's family arrives, containing a single order- Don't let her die. We are coming. Aware that the Trials will kill the sickly queen, Kiva risks her own life to volunteer in her place. If she succeeds, both she and the queen will be granted their freedom.

But no one has ever survived.

With an incurable plague sweeping Zalindov, a mysterious new inmate fighting for Kiva's heart, and a prison rebellion brewing, Kiva can't escape the terrible feeling that her trials have only just begun.

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Buy The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Frankie Fish and the Knights of Kerfuffle
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Magpie
Paperback , Feb '21
15% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $14.44
Dirt Circus League
Paperback , Mar '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Everything We Keep
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
200 Minutes of Mystery
Paperback , Apr '21
15% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $12.74
Tender
Paperback , Mar '18
15% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $14.44
Echo in the Memory
Paperback , Jun '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Vardaesia
Paperback , Jan '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Akarnae
Paperback , Feb '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Graevale
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Weapon
Paperback , Nov '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Whisper and Weapon Bind-up
Paperback , Dec '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Raelia
Paperback , Apr '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Draekora
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99