BooksDirect

Description - The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.

Here at Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself.

Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer.

When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with keeping the terminally ill woman alive long enough for her to undergo the Trial by Ordeal- a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals.

Then a coded message from Kiva's family arrives, containing a single order- Don't let her die. We are coming. Aware that the Trials will kill the sickly queen, Kiva risks her own life to volunteer in her place. If she succeeds, both she and the queen will be granted their freedom.

But no one has ever survived.

With an incurable plague sweeping Zalindov, a mysterious new inmate fighting for Kiva's heart, and a prison rebellion brewing, Kiva can't escape the terrible feeling that her trials have only just begun.

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Buy The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
I Am Courage: A Book of Resilience
Hardback , Oct '21
18% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.85
Ottolenghi SIMPLE
Hardback , Sep '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $55.00 $44.00
Obesity Code
Paperback , May '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Ottolenghi FLAVOUR
Hardback , Sep '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $55.00 $44.00
A Different Sort of Normal
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Circle
Paperback , Feb '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Embrace Your Body
Hardback , Jun '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Change Starts with Us
Board book , Jun '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Think Again: The Power of Knowing What You Don't Know
Paperback , Feb '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $35.00 $28.00
Love You Forever
Paperback , Sep '95
RRP: $13.37 $12.03
Graevale
Paperback , Feb '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Gilded Cage (The Prison Healer Book 2)
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Vardaesia
Paperback , Feb '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Raelia
Paperback , Apr '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Whisper
Paperback , May '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Akarnae
Paperback , Feb '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Weapon
Paperback , Nov '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The Blood Traitor (The Prison Healer Book 3)
Paperback , May '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Draekora
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99