BooksDirect

Description - The Soccer Diaries Book 1: Rocky Takes L.A. by Tom Palmer

Rocky Race is going to be the best soccer player in the world!

Rocky Race is not your average fourteen year old. She’s determined, ambitious and the best football player you’ve ever seen. So, when she gets a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to attend a prestigious soccer camp in California, USA, she takes it. But far from home, Rocky suddenly finds herself out of her comfort zone. Fake friends, her own anxieties and a brand new world with strange rules all threaten to derail her new life before it’s even started – does Rocky have what it takes to succeed?

The Soccer Diaries is a brand new series starring Rocky Race, a British footballer looking to make it big in a US soccer school. Perfect for fans of Up For Air and Squad Goals!

Buy The Soccer Diaries Book 1: Rocky Takes L.A. by Tom Palmer from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Ghost Stadium
Paperback , Jun '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Armistice Runner
Paperback , Sep '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
D-Day Dog
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Resist: One Girl's Fight Back Against the Nazis
Paperback , Aug '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Secret Fc
Paperback , Jan '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $15.99 $12.79
Foul Play: Off Side
Paperback , May '10
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Gus the Famous Football Cat
Paperback , May '18
RRP: $13.34 $12.00
Roy of the Rovers: Sudden Death
Paperback , Sep '21
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Rugby Academy
Paperback , Oct '14
RRP: $21.36 $19.22
Foul Play: Killer Pass
Paperback , Oct '10
RRP: $21.36 $19.22