Order Early for Christmas Delivery. Expect delays as reported by Australia Post and Courier Companies.
BooksDirect

Description - The Summer of Broken Rules by K. L. Walther

Age range 14+

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Katie Cotugno, this is a story of loss, romance, and the time it takes to become who you really want to be.

It's all just fun and games...until someone loses their heart.

When Meredith Fox lost her sister, Claire, eighteen months ago, she shut everyone out. But this summer she's determined to join the world again.

The annual family vacation to Martha's Vineyard seems like the perfect place to reconnect. Her entire extended family is gathering for a big summer wedding, and although Meredith is dateless after being unexpectedly dumped, she's excited to participate in the traditional Fox family game of assassin that will take place during the week of wedding festivities. Claire always loved the game, and Meredith is determined to honor her legacy.

But when Meredith forms an assassin alliance with a cute groomsman, she finds herself getting distracted. Meredith tries to focus on the game and win it for her sister, but she can't help falling for him. And as the week progresses, she realizes she's not only at risk of losing the game, but also her heart.

Buy The Summer of Broken Rules by K. L. Walther from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Always
Paperback , Aug '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Henry Hamlet's Heart
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
A Different Sort of Normal
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Blackout
Paperback , Jun '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Half My Luck
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
If We Were Us
Hardback , Jul '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99