BooksDirect

Description - Winter by John Marsden

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Winter is sixteen. It's time to come home.

For twelve years Winter has been haunted. Her past, her memories, her feelings, will not leave her alone. And now, at sixteen, the time has come for her to act.

Every journey begins with a single step. If Winter is going to step into the future, she must first step into the past.

Winter is an intense, emotionally rich book that you will want to read not just once, but many times.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Buy Winter by John Marsden from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Wardragon
Paperback , Jun '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.95 $19.96
Trickiest Stories
Paperback , Feb '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Last of the Mohicans
Hardback , Jun '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $29.99 $23.99
Dragonlinks
Paperback , May '11
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.95 $19.96
Funniest Stories
Paperback , Feb '10
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Robot Riot!
Paperback , Dec '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Inkheart
Paperback , Aug '11
RRP: $0.00 $0.00
Cookie
Paperback , Jul '09
RRP: $18.28 $16.45
Hamlet, A Novel
Hardback , Sep '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Rabbits
Hardback , May '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $28.99 $23.19
Staying Alive in Year 5
Paperback , Nov '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Tomorrow, When the War Began
Paperback , Apr '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Dear Miffy
Paperback , Jul '07
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.95 $15.96
Checkers
Paperback , Jan '97
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.95 $11.96
Year My Life Broke
Paperback , Dec '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Take My Word for It
Paperback , May '93
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.95 $11.96
So Much To Tell You
Paperback , Jul '12
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Secret Men's Business
Paperback , Apr '98
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.95 $13.56