BooksDirect

Description - Cruel Summer by Juno Dawson

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart.

One year after the suicide of their friend Janey, the rest of the group decide to spend the summer together in a holiday villa in the Mediterranean. They're hoping to get over the terrible events of the previous year, but then a new guest arrives, claiming to have evidence that Janey's suicide was actually murder. When the guest is found dead, it becomes clear that the killer must be one of the group ... but who is it? And will they strike again?

Buy Cruel Summer by Juno Dawson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Cruel Summer by Juno Dawson

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
The 143-Storey Treehouse
Paperback , Oct '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Two Homes
Paperback , Mar '02
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Tree
Paperback , Feb '20
RRP: $19.99 $17.99
Stars in their Eyes
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Gangsta Granny
Paperback , Feb '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Undomestic Goddess
Paperback , Jan '06
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Worry-Proofing Your Anxious Child
Paperback , May '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Grave Matter
Paperback , Oct '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Doctor Who: The Good Doctor
Paperback , Oct '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Mind Your Head
Paperback , Jan '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Clean
Paperback , Apr '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Under My Skin
Paperback , Mar '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Say Her Name
Paperback , Jun '14
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Untitled Juno Dawson
Paperback , May '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $24.99 $19.99
Her Majesty's Royal Coven (HMRC, Book 1)
Paperback , Jul '22
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Margot & Me
Paperback , Jan '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $16.99 $13.59
Wonderland
Paperback , May '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39