BooksDirect

Description - Double Cross by Malorie Blackman

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power, Double Cross is the incredible fourth novel in iconic author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking four-part YA series, Noughts & Crosses.

'Blackman "gets" people . . . she "gets" humanity as a whole, too' Guardian

Just this once. Just this once and no more, I promise.
Please let me get away with it just this once . . .

Tobey wants a better life - for him and for Callie Rose. He wants nothing to do with the violent gangs that rule the world he lives in. But when he's offered the chance to earn some extra money, how much could it hurt to just this once say 'yes'?

Callie Rose knows all about the danger of saying 'yes'. She knows about terrible mistakes, and violence and revenge, and the fierce divide between Noughts and Crosses.

And knowing so much about the past makes her afraid for her future.

Because sometimes, one bad decision can change everything . . .

'Powerful'
Sunday Times

Buy Double Cross by Malorie Blackman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - Double Cross by Malorie Blackman

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought
Mrs. Smith's Spy School for Girls
Paperback , Jul '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Ghost by the Billabong
Paperback , Nov '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
The White Tiger
Paperback , Dec '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Endgame
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Knife Edge
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Sparrow
Paperback , Jul '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Checkmate
Paperback , Apr '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Trust Me
Paperback , Jan '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $11.95 $9.56
Ellie and the Cat
Paperback , Jan '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Endgame
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Robot Girl
Paperback , Feb '15
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
We're Going to Find the Monster
Paperback , Sep '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
A Dangerous Game
Paperback , Sep '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Noughts & Crosses
Paperback , Feb '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $17.99 $14.39
Peace Maker
Paperback , Apr '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $12.99 $10.39
Blueblood: A Fairy Tale Revolution
Hardback , Oct '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $27.99 $22.39