Order Early for Christmas Delivery. Expect delays as reported by Australia Post and Courier Companies.
BooksDirect

Description - The Grisha: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Enter the GRISHAVERSE with book three of THE SAHODW AND BONE TRILOGY by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: THE DEMON IN THE WOOD (a DARKLING prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Read all the books in the GRISHAVERSE!

THE SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY

(previously published as THE GRISHA TRILOGY)

SHADOW AND BONE

SIEGE AND STORM

RUIN AND RISING

THE SIX OF CROWS DUOLOGY

SIX OF CROWS

CROOKED KINGDOM

THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS: MIDNIGHT TALES AND DANGEROUS MAGIC

Buy The Grisha: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Grisha: Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
Grisha: Shadow and Bone
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Customers Also Bought
Metal Fish, Falling Snow
Paperback , Jul '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins, Book 3)
Paperback , Oct '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Ali Cross: Like Father, Like Son
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Please Don't Hug Me
Paperback , Apr '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Twelve
Paperback , Apr '13
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
City of Mirrors
Paperback , Jun '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Aurora Cycle Set of 3
23% OFF!
RRP: $59.97 $46.00
Simply Climate Change
DK
Hardback , Nov '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Wonder Woman: Warbringer: The Graphic Novel
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $27.99 $22.39
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Hardback , Mar '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $39.99 $31.99
Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series: Book 1
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons Series)
Paperback , Aug '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $18.99 $15.19
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom
Paperback , May '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Six of Crows: TV tie-in edition: Book 1
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Grisha: Shadow and Bone
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99