BooksDirect

Description - The Grisha: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

Read all the books in the GISHAVERSE!

THE SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY

(previously published as THE GRISHA TRILOGY)

SHADOW AND BONE

SIEGE AND STORM

RUIN AND RISING

THE SIX OF CROWS DUOLOGY

SIX OF CROWS

CROOKED KINGDOM

THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS: MIDNIGHT TALES AND DANGEROUS MAGIC

Buy The Grisha: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, BooksDirect.

Other Editions - The Grisha: Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Other Books In This Series
Grisha: Ruin and Rising
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Grisha: Siege and Storm
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $16.00
Customers Also Bought
Six Crimson Cranes
Paperback , Jul '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 14
Paperback , Mar '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Vampire Knight, Vol. 3
Paperback , Nov '08
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Blood & Honey
Paperback , Sep '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Assassination Classroom, Vol. 11
Paperback , Aug '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.99
Lies of Locke Lamora
Hardback , Sep '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Fifth Season
Paperback , Jul '16
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Passage
Paperback , May '11
20% OFF!
RRP: $22.99 $18.39
Vampire Knight, Vol. 1
Paperback , Sep '08
25% OFF!
RRP: $14.99 $11.24
Wonder Woman: Warbringer: The Graphic Novel
Paperback , Jan '20
20% OFF!
RRP: $27.99 $22.39
Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition
Hardback , Sep '19
20% OFF!
RRP: $32.99 $26.39
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Hardback , Mar '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $39.99 $31.99
Six of Crows: TV tie-in edition: Book 1
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series: Book 1
Paperback , Apr '21
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom
Paperback , May '17
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99
Grisha: Ruin and Rising
Paperback , Jun '18
20% OFF!
RRP: $19.99 $15.99